Following the release of their ‘Dirty Nachos’ single in February, Mike Will Made-It and Chief Keef are joining forces for a full project.

The post to announce the release date and its clip finds Mike and Chief Keef hanging out and smoking while making some new tunes. A distorted snippet provides the soundtrack filled with DJ Trap-A-Holics tags. The album features 18 songs in total with guest appearances from Sexyy Red and 2 Chainz.

Stream the Trap-A-Holics-hosted mixtape below. The Chicago rapper is also set to release the sequel to Almighty So 2 later this year.