Late rap artist Juice WRLD‘s posthumous music is already reaching the masses shortly after his team announced a new Legends Never Die album will arrive this week. Today, the Chicago rap artist and singer Halsey’s new “Life’s a Mess” song premiered online.

Juice x Halsey

On Monday, WRLD’s new song landed across the Internet as more than just a quick listen. The record is accompanied with an official visualizer helping bring Juice’s words to life.

The song balances a hard-hitting low end with somber synths and aching, but ultimately uplifting, vocals from Juice WRLD, with Halsey providing harmonies on the hook and guiding the song’s outro. “Life’s a Mess” follows previously released Juice WRLD tracks, “Tell Me U Luv Me,” featuring Trippie Redd, and “Righteous,” which marked the rapper’s first posthumous single. Both songs will appear on Legends Never Die, although a full tracklist has yet to be revealed. (Rolling Stone)

High-Key Details

On Monday, it was revealed a posthumous album would be dropping this week.

View this post on Instagram

Legends Never Die. 7/10. #lljw🕊

A post shared by Juice WRLD 9 9 9 (@juicewrld999) on

“This Friday we will be honoring the life and art of Juice WRLD by releasing his album, ‘Legends Never Die.’ We feel that this collection of 15 songs best represents the music Juice was in the process of creating. The album shines a light on the collaborators that meant so much to Juice and deeply impacted his musical process. Juice dedicated his music to his fans and, now more than ever, we hope this album brings some reprieve to everyone during these unsettling times. Please join us in celebrating Juice’s life by enjoying this album. Juice’s legacy will live forever; LEGENDS NEVER DIE!”

Wait, There’s More

Mentor and Grade A Productions executive Lil Bibby took to Twitter to break the news. Bibbs vowed the project would arrive in 96 hours.

“Friday!!” -Lil Bibby’s Twitter

Before You Go

Co-signs from figures across the music industry quickly poured in support of the upcoming album. No tracklist has been released yet though.