Kid Cudi opened 2024 with his INSANO album and it got praised as some of his best work and should end up high on some year-end lists, when it’s that time.

Tonight, he’s back with the deluxe version of the album, which he has been talking about for a little while. It’s called INSANO (NITRO MEGA) and it’s out now. Cudi went out of his way not not reveal much about it before it came out, keeping it as a surprise for his dedicated fans.

But it’s not light. The project features 18 songs with features from Pusha T, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Yachty, Krayzie Bone, Layzie Bone, Steve Aoki and more. Stream it below.